Session 2 Registration

Evaluations are handed out: Monday, Oct 23 – Saturday, Oct 28

If you would like to stay in the same class:
Register between Mon, Oct 23thru Sat, Oct 28
You can register by sending us an email, calling, or stopping by during class.
*We cannot guarantee your spot if you do not register within this week*

If you are switching your level/day/time:
Register between Mon, Oct 30 thru Thu, Nov 2
You can register by sending us an email, calling, or stopping by during business hours.

If you took a session off, are adding an additional class or a sibling:
Register between Fri, Nov 3 thru Sat, Nov 4
You can register by sending us an email, calling, or stopping by during business hours.

Non- Members:
Online Registration opens Mon, Nov 6 at 9:00am

Gym Closings for Session 2
Thu, Nov 23 – Fri, Nov 24 (Thanksgiving) (NO makeups needed)
Mon, Dec 25 – Mon, Jan 1 (Holiday Break) (NO makeups needed)